• Main Line: (213) 241-5300

Name Position Email Extension
Luz Ortega COORDINATOR luz.ortega@lausd.net
Toni Hodson SUPERVISOR: LD Central & East, ESSA, Related Services: Go-Oz toni.hodson@lausd.net
Monica Mora SUPERVISOR: LD Northeast & Northwest, EL Authorizations, Related Services: Pa-Zz monica.mora@lausd.net
Sally Buchanan SUPERVISOR: LD South & West, Assignment Monitoring, Related Services: Aa-Gn sally.buchanan@lausd.net

Credential & Contract Specialists

Name Assignment Email Extension
Alfred Gonzalez LD CENTRAL & EAST/ SUBS: Ba-Bz alfred.gonzalez@lausd.net
Alicia Brittintine LD CENTRAL & EAST/ SUBS: Co-Do a.brittintine@lausd.net
Evie Dial LD CENTRAL & EAST/ SUBS: Dp-Ga evie.dial@lausd.net
Rosa Oliva LD CENTRAL & EAST/ SUBS: Lm-Mc rosa.oliva@lausd.net
Mayra Prada-Ayala LD CENTRAL & EAST/ SUBS: Na-Pe mayra.ayala@lausd.net
Chloe Gonzalez LD NORTHEAST & LD NORTHWEST/ SUBS: Sd-Te chloe.gonzalez@lausd.net
Arthur Villanova LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST/ SUBS: Gb-Ha arthur.villanova@lausd.net
Marlene Cienfuegos LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST/ SUBS: Md-Mz marlene.cienfuegos@lausd.net
Harland Theus LD NORTHEAST & NORTHWEST/ SUBS: Rj-Sc harland.theus@lausd.net
Azalia Diggs LD SOUTH & WEST/ SUBS: Ca-Cn azalia.diggs@lausd.net
Nicole Andrade LD SOUTH & WEST/ SUBS: Jp-Ll nicole.andrade@lausd.net
Francisca Rodriguez LD SOUTH & WEST/ SUBS: Pf-Ri francisca.rodriguez@lausd.net
Ann Au LD SOUTH & WEST/ SUBS: Wb-Zz ann.au@lausd.net
Maria Ortega RELATED & SUPPORT SVCS: Aa-Gn/ SUBS: Tf-Wa maria.p.ortega@lausd.net
Patricia Aguilar RELATED & SUPPORT SVCS: Go-Oz/ SUBS: Hb-Jo patricia.aguilar1@lausd.net
LaShaun Florence RELATED & SUPPORT SVCS: Pa-Zz/ SUBS: Aa-Az lashaun.florence@lausd.net